Reviews & Testimonials

Prestige Car Rental aims to provide the best possible customer service and to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Our Queens and Manhattan car rental services cater both local residents of NYC and tourists from all over the world. Read a sample of our customers’ reviews:

Prestige Car Rental Reviews from around the Web

 

Very Reliable Company

Prestige car rental review from Facebook 1

“Prestige Car Rental have been very reliable always use them when I come to NYC”

R.C., 07/02/2014

 

Great Deal, Polite & Helpful Staff

Prestige Car Rental review from Facebook (2)

“I took a small SUV and enjoyed a spacious ride… we took the car for 3 days and got a great deal. The staff was polite and helpful… I’ll definitely use it again on my next trip.”

R.B., June 2014

 

Unbelievable Service!

Prestige Car Rental review from Facebook (3)

“Great quality and most of all best prices! I would definitely recommend all my friends and family.”

S.K., May, 2014

 

I would Definitely Come Back!

Prestige Car Rental review from Facebook (4)

“We had a lovely experience renting a 7 seat minivan for a family trip. We got good value for our money… when we had to change our reservation from a mid size car to a minivan, there was no problem at all! I would definitely come back to this agency.”

J.R.I, January, 2014

 

Excellent Customer Service

Prestige Car Rental review from Google+

“…I was greeted with excellent customer service and options for car rentals… The company saved me from missing my cousins wedding and can help you in a pinch. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a great rental at affordable rates. Give them a call!”

S.B., 13/07/2013

 

The Whole Experience was Great

Prestige Car Rental review from Google Local

“I had a great experience with the company. I was in town for a week and used them. The service was excellent and the rates were reasonable in New York standards. I thought the whole experience was great. Thanks!”

M.W., 05/03/2013

 

Outstanding Rate & Customer’s Service

Prestige Car Rental review on Google

“For a first rate car rental company I would SERIOUSLY point you towards Prestige… They bent over backwards to help me out and I am so grateful. The customer service and rate I got from Prestige were outstanding. I would recommend them no problem. A+++.”

S.C., 12/02/2013

 

My #1 Go To Car Rental Company

Prestige Car Rental Google+ review

“After my favorite company closed down in NY I was worried I would not find a service as good. Prestige filled that void for me. I have used them several times now and they are absolutely my #1 go to car rental company when I am in NY. They have great rates, never overcharge and extremely polite. Getting a car from them is a breeze and they always have the perfect vehicle for me. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys.”

B.P. 02/12/2013

 

Convenient Location & Safe Car

Prestige Car Rental Yelp review

“…The car was functional, safe and it was very reasonable. Print a coupon online off the website for more savings. The location was convenient and the turn in was quick and to the point. It’s not fancy, but the price is right. What’s not to like? Would rent again!”

G.Q., 3/22/2012

 

A Nice Ride

Prestige Car Rental reviews: Yelp

“…The car was great, ready when we asked for it, and easy to return. Also much cheaper than anything else in Manhattan and you can print a coupon on their website.”

T.D., 05/2/2012

 

You Can’t Beat their Rates in NY

Prestige Car Rental review om Yelp

“I rented a car on Valentine’s Day… and had no problem picking it up. I was late for the pick up and I called to let them know, and they told me thank you for calling and it was no problem. Then I was going to be late dropping off the car and they said no problem and didn’t charge extra. The car we got was nice mid-sized, and a worker was nice enough to show me out the car and make sure I knew how to use the tricky ignition (which I didn’t so this was super helpful).”

A.R., 03/21/2010

 

Made Our Honeymoon Even More Perfect!

We were on our honeymoon and renting a mustang convertible made it even more perfect (something impossible to get at any other agency). On top of that we asked to keep the car one more day and they were great with that and put no problems, thank you!

I.G.
10/08/2007
Alicante, Spain

 

Able to Make The Rental Happen

The manager on duty was willing and able to make the rental happen!

J.V.
10/08/2007
Bronx, NY

 

Great Company

Great company! I am definitely renting again…

E.C.
09/27/2007
New York, NY

 

I Look Forward To Renting With You Guys Again!

I just wish you guys still had the Ford Eddie Bauer edition truck, that was very nice and rented that three times when you had it, but my experience with you guys is always good. The rental place on W62nd street is very good and the gentlemen that helped me was great. I look forward to renting with you guys again, can’t wait to see what new vehicle you would add to your collection in the future!

P.P.
09/18/2007
New York, NY

 

Better Than I Could Have Hoped For

Overall the experience was better than I could have hoped for!

S.A.
09/17/2007
New York, NY

 

Customer Service Was Great & Fast!

This experience was great. I rented the mustang. Had a great time with the top down. The car was clean and ready to go when I got there. The staff help me quick and i was out the door. To top it off I got the black mustang instead of the sliver ( that was a plus ). I would rent again… I might come back for the range rover. But customer serivce was great and fast. Thanks!

E.D.
09/05/2007
Brooklyn, NY

 

Reliable and Friendly

Reliable, friendly service. Nice car.

C.W.
09/04/2007
New York, NY

 

I Was Happy to Find Prestige!

I was happy to find Prestige. This was my first rental and I will definitely rent again from you.

A.E.
09/02/2007
New York, NY

 

You Guys Are Great!

You guys are great. I’m 22 and had so much trouble renting from other places. Prestige was nice and helped me get my card. Thank you.

J.R.
08/28/2007
New York, NY

 

Cargo Van was Great!

Everybody was very helpful and cargo van was great. Thank you.

M.M.
08/19/2007
New York, NY

 

Efficient & Helpful

The car was in great condition, the people were quick and efficient and everyone we dealt with was very helpful.

R.G.
08/13/2007
New York, NY

 

Helpful and Courteous

The staff could not have been nicer, helpful and courteous. I truly am impressed and would use your agency again and recommend it to friends.

D.S.
08/06/2007
New York, NY

 

Quality and Convenience

Generally I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and convenience of this company, especially given the great price. Would use again, thanks!

B.G.
01/24/2011
New York, NY

 

For additional customers’ reviews, please visit our business page at Customer Lobby.

nkd107


Rent a car

Choose your pickup location

Age

Enter your dates and times

Return Date/Time

Select vehicle