Reviews & Testimonials

Prestige Car Rental aims to provide the best possible customer service and to keep our customers happy and satisfied. Our Manhattan and Queens car rental services cater both local residents of NYC and tourists from all over the world. Read a sample of our customers’ reviews:

Made Our Honeymoon Even More Perfect!

We were on our honeymoon and renting a mustang convertible made it even more perfect (something impossible to get at any other agency). On top of that we asked to keep the car one more day and they were great with that and put no problems, thank you!

I.G.
10/08/2007
Alicante, Spain

Able to Make The Rental Happen

The manager on duty was willing and able to make the rental happen!

J.V.
10/08/2007
Bronx, NY

Great Company

Great company! I am definitely renting again…

E.C.
09/27/2007
New York, NY

I Look Forward To Renting With You Guys Again!

I just wish you guys still had the Ford Eddie Bauer edition truck, that was very nice and rented that three times when you had it, but my experience with you guys is always good. The rental place on W62nd street is very good and the gentlemen that helped me was great. I look forward to renting with you guys again, can’t wait to see what new vehicle you would add to your collection in the future!

P.P.
09/18/2007
New York, NY

Better Than I Could Have Hoped For

Overall the experience was better than I could have hoped for!

S.A.
09/17/2007
New York, NY

Customer Service Was Great & Fast!

This experience was great. I rented the mustang. Had a great time with the top down. The car was clean and ready to go when I got there. The staff help me quick and i was out the door. To top it off I got the black mustang instead of the sliver ( that was a plus ). I would rent again… I might come back for the range rover. But customer serivce was great and fast. Thanks!

E.D.
09/05/2007
Brooklyn, NY

Reliable and Friendly

Reliable, friendly service. Nice car.

C.W.
09/04/2007
New York, NY

I Was Happy to Find Prestige!

I was happy to find Prestige. This was my first rental and I will definitely rent again from you.

A.E.
09/02/2007
New York, NY

You Guys Are Great!

You guys are great. I’m 22 and had so much trouble renting from other places. Prestige was nice and helped me get my card. Thank you.

J.R.
08/28/2007
New York, NY

Cargo Van was Great!

Everybody was very helpful and cargo van was great. Thank you.

M.M.
08/19/2007
New York, NY

Efficient & Helpful

The car was in great condition, the people were quick and efficient and everyone we dealt with was very helpful.

R.G.
08/13/2007
New York, NY

Helpful and Courtious

The staff could not have been nicer, helpful and courteous. I truly am impressed and would use your agency again and recommend it to friends.

D.S.
08/06/2007
New York, NY

Quality and Convenience

Generally I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and convenience of this company, especially given the great price. Would use again, thanks!

B.G.
01/24/2011
New York, NY

For additional customers’ reviews, please visit our business page at Customer Lobby.


Rent a car

Choose your pickup location

Age

Enter your dates and times

Return Date/Time

Select vehicle